The course is divided into several modules, each representing a separate theme that can be completed one at a time, or the course can be completed from start to finish in one sitting.

Click on a module title to begin:

Module 1: Introduction to Privacy

Module 2: Introduction to the FOIP Act

Module 3: Collection, Use and Disclosure of Personal Information

Module 4: Accuracy, Retention, Correction and Protection

Module 5: Access and Accountability

Course Conclusion: Review, Quiz and Certificate

Note: There is a voiceover introducing each lesson. The sound can be turned off by clicking the sound button on the top of each page. No information is missed if the user does not have speakers or a sound card as the script is also provided in text form on every page.

How to Navigate This Course  |  How to Best View This Course